Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Linda Brady

Former Chancellor; Professor

lpbrady@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Allison Bramwell

Assistant Professor

afbramwe@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. William E. Crowther

Professor and Department Head

wecrowth@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Ruth H. DeHoog

Professor and Director of the MPA Program

rhdehoog@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Robert J. Griffiths

Associate Professor

rjgriffi@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. David Holian

Associate Professor

dbholian@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Susan W. Johnson

Associate Professor

swjohnso@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Kenneth Klase

Associate Professor

kaklase@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Fabrice Lehoucq

Professor

Fabrice_Lehoucq@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Gregory McAvoy

Professor

gemcavoy@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Tamaki Onishi

Assistant Professor

t_onishi@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Charles L. Prysby

Professor

prysby@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dr. Jerry Pubantz

Former Dean, Lloyd International Honors College; Professor

j_pubant@uncg.edu

Read More »

Lecturers

Part-Time Faculty

Staff

Retired Faculty

  • Dr. Susan J. Buck Associate Professor; BS,  University of Florida; MS Ed, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University; PhD,Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Dr. James H. Clotfelter Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services and Professor
  • Dr. B. David Meyers Associate Professor; BA, SUNY at Binghamton; MA, Boston University; PhD, UCLA
  • Dr. David M. Olson Professor; BA, MA, PhD,University of California at Berkeley