Recent News

CLS Lecture: “Sexualized Black Subjection: (Re)producing the Social Body”

CLS2 - Douglass 02 26 2020

Human Rights Network Film Series: The Price of Free

The Price of Free-8.5 x 11

CLS Lecture

CLS1 - Colton flyer

HRN Film Series: The Innocents

The Innocents 01 30 2020

HRN Film Series: GETT The Trial of Viviane Amsalem

Human Rights Film - Gett

2019 MPA Reunion

The 2019 MPA Reunion will be on Friday, October 25, from 6:00 – 9:00 p.m. in the Virginia Dare Room of the Alumni House.

PSC Lecture Series: China, Russia and the Threat to Liberal Democracy

CLS1 - Liao Flyer

Human Rights Network Film Series: City of Joy

City of Joy (1)-1

Congratulations to the Undergraduate Scholarship Recipients for 2019-2020

  • May Davidson Scholarship – Stephanie Dingle, Gary Hull, Brenna Koss,     Magnolia Long
  • Annie Moring Alexander Scholarship – Kaylee Faw, Steven Garfunkel, Andrea Santolim Geller, David Webb
  • Debbie Beatty Scholarship – Avery Skipper, David Webb, Evan Workman

Ariana Garcia receives Trow Undergraduate Scholarship

Congratulations to Ariana Garcia, Junior, UNC Greensboro College of Arts & Sciences, majoring in Political Science. She is an active member of UNC Greensboro chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society (ALD).

Ariana was selected to receive the Alpha Lambda Delta Honor Society for First-Year SuccessTrow Undergraduate Scholarship for the 2019 – 2020 academic year.